All deleted tweets from politicians

Stortingsrepresentant for Arbeiderpartiet og valgt inn fra Nordland. MP in Norway and Chair of SCPAR

This may be an incomplete list. If you think we're missing someone, please send us their Name, Country/State, Political Party, Office they hold or are seeking and, of course, Twitter handle. Thanks!

RT @idapinne: RT @idapinne: @Eirikap Vi i #BodøAP tok utfordringen fra og tror på bred tilslutning i Bodø @OysteinMathisen @nordjuss…