All deleted tweets from politicians

RT @Stoviesplz: UPDATE from tonight’s #BBCQT: 1. Claire Feaver Tory councillor Forres. 2. Frank Brown, Tory councillor Elgin. 3. Jane Lax (featured by BBC), Moray Conservatives Honary treasurer. 4. Ian Lax, Tory campaigner and unionist #connect4

RT @Ian_Fraser: RT @Ian_Fraser: Conservative candidate is suspended after "Jew in attic" tweet #Antisemitism #bbcqt…

RT @AngusMacNeilSNP: RT @AngusMacNeilSNP: Looks like UKIP only have their BBC Question Time seat remaining. #bbcqt