All deleted tweets from politicians

RT @TomBoadle: Labour: "this is the 20th Minister to resign from Theresa May’s Government in her two year premiership. Theresa May has no authority left." Reminder: 103 Labour MPs have resigned from Corbyn's frontbench over the past three years.

RT @theSNP: First Minister @NicolaSturgeon at #stuc19: "Scotland wants no part of Theresa May’s despicable hostile environment. We reject the dog whistle xenophobia that is too prevalent in political discourse. And we stand firm and united against the rise of the far right."